9XM Smashup #205" | Dj Rink | New Remix Songs | T-Series

9XM Smashup #205" | Dj Rink | New Remix Songs | T-Series
December 28, 2020 By admin zDownloader

Presenting video “9XM Smashup #205” by Dj Rink. Let’s dance on the beats of this superhit Smashup and enjoy!.

Singers: Aastha Gill, Sachin Sanghvi, Jigar Saraiya, Divya Kumar, Tony Kakkar, Neha Kakkar, Young Desi, Dhvani Bhanushali, Ikka
Music Composers: Sachin-Jigar, Tony Kakkar, Tanishk Bagchi
Lyricists: Vayu, Tony Kakkar, Tanishk Bagchi, Mellow D, Shabbir Ahmed, Ikka, Sameer
Remix by Dj Rink
Music Label: T-Series
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
? Subscribe to T-Series: http://bit.ly/TSeriesYouTube
? Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
?Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries
? Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries